Tia Lacson, my forever Muse.

I got to know her months prior before her 18th birthday few years back. She was a young and vibrant lady full of dreams at that time.


Tia Lacson was an athlete swimmer, student and a promising achiever in her younger years. 


During those times, R Models, an agency I founded over a decade ago was launched. She was one of the premier and pioneer models. A partnership with Robinsons Place Bacolod, models got the chance to ramp in various Bridal and  other fashion shows. Also, they had some fun shoots and others.


At present, Tia is already an internationally recognized Fashion Designer, owner of Luxesaint. She is also a famous blogger and a social media influencer.


Last June 2, I organized a photoshoot of our June Brides Campaign together with my Negros Event & Wedding Planners Association (NEWPA) co-members. With this, I chose Tia to model for our team, just like old times. She has been my muse years ago and forever will be.


Here are some of our photoshoots in the past and the recent NEWPA June Brides Campaign 2021 of DA Works Events & Weddings.

She has modelled for a photoshoot of the Manny Librodo workshop here in Negros in the past. It was participated by promising and budding photographers in this side of the country.

Lastly, her beauty and charm with a mix of hard work and wisdom brought her to where she is today. I’m so proud of her.

Leave a comment